Avis juridique et utilisation – Arcserve

Copyright ©2015 Arcserve (États-Unis), LLC et ses sociétés affiliées et filiales. Tous droits réservés. Les marques, noms commerciaux, marques de service et logos ci-après désignés appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs.

Par la présente, Arcserve vous autorise à consulter, imprimer, copier et distribuer les informations publiées par Arcserve sur ce site ou tout autre site à accès public maintenu par le serveur web d’Arcserve et lié par cet avis juridique (ci-après désignés collectivement par les « sites »), à condition que (a) les informations soient utilisées en interne (par vous ou un tiers à qui vous les avez distribuées) uniquement à des fins informatives et non commerciales ; (b) aucun frais ne soit facturé pour la distribution de toute information à un tiers ; et que (c) tous les copyrights et droits de propriété y apparaissant, en plus du présent avis juridique, soient mentionnés sur toutes les copies que vous faites ou distribuez.

Clause de non-responsabilité

Toutes les déclarations ou informations incluses dans ce site ne sont valables qu’à partir de la date publiée sur ce site, ou, si elles ont été publiées préalablement par l’Entreprise, ces déclarations ou informations ne sont valables qu’à partir de cette date de publication préalable. Arcserve n’assume aucune obligation concernant la mise à jour des informations incluses sur ce site ou le retrait de ces informations si elles n’étaient plus complètes ou exactes, sauf si la loi le requiert.

Les produits, processus ou technologies publiés sur les Sites peuvent faire l’objet de droits de propriété intellectuelle réservés par Arcserce, ses sociétés affiliées, ses filiales ou concédants de licence, et ne sont pas accordés aux termes des présentes. Les programmes logiciels et leurs éventuels correctifs, mises à jour ou nouvelles versions pouvant être mis à disposition par Arcserve par le biais des Sites sont fournis conformément aux conditions générales et restrictions complémentaires indiquées dans la section applicable des Sites.

Si aucune condition complémentaire n’est fournie sur les Sites, les programmes logiciels et codes logiciels sont régis par cette disposition.

Toutes les informations liées à nos produits et services fournies sur les Sites, notamment, mais sans s’y limiter, les plans de service ou de produit, les programmes logiciels, les codes logiciels, les offres, les programmes, les déclarations d’orientation future, les livres blancs ou tout autre document technique ou marketing d’Arcserve ou de ses filiales (ci-après désignés collectivement par les « informations »), sont sujettes à modification ou retrait par Arcserve à tout moment et sans préavis. Arcserve n’assume aucune responsabilité concernant l’exactitude ou la complétude des Informations. LES INFORMATIONS SONT FOURNIES « EN L’ÉTAT », SANS GARANTIE, NOTAMMENT (MAIS SANS S’Y LIMITER) TOUTE GARANTIE IMPLICITE DE VALEUR COMMERCIALE, DE CONVENANCE À UNE FIN PARTICULIÈRE OU DE NON-VIOLATION DE DROITS. ARCSERVE DÉCLINE EN OUTRE TOUTE RESPONSABILITÉ LIÉE AUX SITES OU AUX INFORMATIONS QU’ILS CONTIENNENT. Certaines juridictions ne permettent pas l’exclusion des garanties implicites, par conséquent, l’exclusion ci-dessus peut ne pas s’appliquer à vous. EN AUCUN CAS ARCSERVE NE POURRA ÊTRE TENU RESPONSABLE ENVERS UNE PARTIE DE TOUT DOMMAGE DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPÉCIAL OU CONSÉCUTIF CAUSÉ PAR L’UTILISATION DES SITES, DES INFORMATIONS, OU DE TOUT SITE WEB Y ASSOCIÉ PAR UN HYPERLIEN, NOTAMMENT, MAIS SANS S’Y LIMITER, LES PERTES DE PROFIT, LES INTERRUPTIONS D’ACTIVITÉ, LES PERTES DE PROGRAMMES OU D’AUTRES DONNÉES SUR VOTRE SYSTÈME DE GESTION DES INFORMATIONS, OU AUTRE, MÊME SI ARCSERVE EST EXPRESSÉMENT INFORMÉ DE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE CES DOMMAGES.

Droits restreints

Les Informations sont fournies avec des DROITS RESTREINTS. L’utilisation, la duplication ou la divulgation par le gouvernement sont soumises à des restrictions, telles qu’établies dans le sous-paragraphe (c)(1)(ii) de la clause sur les droits relatifs aux données techniques et aux logiciels informatiques de la DFARS 252.227-7013 et les sous-paragraphes (a) à (d) de la clause sur les droits réservés relatifs aux logiciels informatiques commerciaux de la FAR 52.227-19, ou leurs dispositions ultérieures, le cas échéant. Le contractant/fabricant est Arcserve, 8911 Columbine Road, Suite 110, Eden Prairie, Minnesota 55347, États-Unis

Marques

Le logo Arcserve et les noms de produit Arcserve mentionnés dans les présentes sont des marques déposées ou des marques commerciales d’Arcserve ou de l’une de ses filiales. Les marques, noms commerciaux, marques de service et logos désignés dans les présentes appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs.

Image de marque

Commentaires

Sauf indication expresse d’Arcserve, tous les avis, commentaires, informations ou documents soumis à Arcserve par le biais des Sites ou en association avec les Sites seront considérés non confidentiels et appartenant à Arcserve. En envoyant ces avis, commentaires, informations ou documents à Arcserve, vous acceptez de ne réclamer aucun droit, titre, intérêt en copyrights et autre droit de propriété intellectuelle à Arcserve pour ces avis, commentaires, informations ou documents. Arcserve est libre d’utiliser, de copier et de distribuer ces avis, commentaires, informations ou documents sans limitations et sans vous en informer.

Liens vers des sites tiers

Les Sites peuvent contenir des hyperliens vers d’autres sites web contrôlés par des parties autres qu’Arcserve. Arcserve n’est pas responsable du contenu ou de l’utilisation de ces sites web et ne les endosse pas.

Législation en vigueur et juridiction compétente

Arcserve contrôle les Sites depuis ses bureaux en Eden Prairie et à Minnesota aux États-Unis. Vous acceptez que toute action légale, poursuite ou autre question relative à votre utilisation ou accès aux Informations ou aux Sites soit régie par les lois fédérales américaines ou les lois de l’État de New York. Vous ne pouvez accéder à, télécharger, utiliser ou exporter les Informations en violation des lois ou dispositions américaines en matière d’exportation, ou en violation de toute loi ou disposition locale applicable.

Si vous avez des questions d’ordre juridique ou relative à ce qui précède, veuillez contacter Arcserve.

Sales Chat

Free
Trial

Get your data backed up with an Arcserve 30-day free trial

Experience complete protection for critical business data with image-based, heterogeneous backup, replication, high availability and global deduplication. Back up and recover to and from any target, and manage all processes with one unified console.

Get your free trial
Get your free trial

Arcserve Legal Notice and Use

Copyright ©2015 Arcserve (USA), LLC and its affiliates and subsidiaries. All rights reserved. All trademarks, trade names, service marks and logos referenced herein belong to their respective owners.

Arcserve hereby authorizes you to view, print, copy and distribute information published by Arcserve on this or any other publicly accessed site maintained by Arcserve’s World Wide Web server linked to this Legal Notice (collectively, the “Sites”), provided that (a) the information may be used internally (by you or any third party to whom you distribute it) only for informational, non-commercial purposes; (b) no fee may be charged for distribution of any information to any third party; and (c) any and all copyright or other proprietary notices that appear herein, together with this Legal Notice, must appear on all copies that you make or distribute.

Disclaimers

All statements or information included on this site speak only as of the date posted to this site or, if earlier published by the Company, then such statements or information speak only as of such earlier publication date. Arcserve assumes no obligation to update the information included on this site or to remove such information if it is no longer complete or accurate, except as otherwise required by law.

Any product, process or technology published on the Sites may be the subject of intellectual property rights reserved by Arcserve, its affiliates, subsidiaries or licensors, and are not licensed hereunder. Any software programs and any corrections, updates or new versions of any software programs that may be made available by Arcserve through the Sites are provided subject to the additional terms, conditions and restrictions indicated in the applicable section of the Sites.

If no additional terms are provided on such Sites, any software programs or software code is governed by this provision.

All information related to our products and services provided via the Sites, including, without limitation, any Arcserve or its subsidiaries’ product or service plans, software programs, software code, offerings, or programs, statements of future directions, “white papers” or other technical or marketing materials (collectively, “Information”) is intended for informational purposes only and is subject to change or withdrawal by Arcserve at any time without notice. Arcserve assumes no responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of the Information. THE INFORMATION IS PROVIDED “AS IS”, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, INCLUDING (WITHOUT LIMITATION) ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGEMENT. ARCSERVE FURTHER DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY IN CONNECTION WITH THE SITES OR THE INFORMATION PROVIDED HEREIN. Some jurisdictions do not allow the exclusion of implied warranties, so the above exclusion may not apply to you. IN NO EVENT WILL ARCSERVE BE LIABLE TO ANY PARTY FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL OR OTHER CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES FOR ANY USE OF THE SITES, THE INFORMATION, OR ON ANY OTHER HYPERLINKED WEBSITE, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, ANY LOST PROFITS, BUSINESS INTERRUPTION, LOSS OF PROGRAMS OR OTHER DATA ON YOUR INFORMATION HANDLING SYSTEM OR OTHERWISE, EVEN IF ARCSERVE IS EXPRESSLY ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.

Restricted Rights Legend

The Information is provided with RESTRICTED RIGHTS. Use, duplication or disclosure by the government is subject to restrictions as set forth in subparagraph (c)(1)(ii) of the Rights in Technical Data and Computer Software clause at DFARS 252.227-7013 and subparagraphs (a) through (d) of the Commercial Computer Software-Restricted Rights clause at FAR 52.227-19, or its successor provision(s), as applicable. Contractor/manufacturer is Arcserve, 8911 Columbine Road, Suite 110, Eden Prairie, Minnesota 55347

Trademarks

The Arcserve logo and Arcserve product names referenced herein are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Arcserve or one of its subsidiaries. All trademarks, trade names, service marks and logos referenced herein belong to their respective owners.

Corporate Identity

Feedback

Unless expressly provided otherwise by Arcserve, all comments, feedback, information or materials submitted to Arcserve through or in association with the Sites shall be considered non-confidential and Arcserve’s property. By submitting such comments, feedback, information or materials to Arcserve, you agree to a no-charge assignment to Arcserve of all worldwide rights, title and interest in copyrights and other intellectual property rights to the comments, feedback, information or materials. Arcserve shall be free to use, copy or distribute such comments, feedback, information or materials on an unrestricted basis without accounting to you.

Links to Third Party Sites

The Sites may contain hyperlinks to other Web sites controlled by parties other than Arcserve. Arcserve is not responsible for and does not endorse the contents or use of these Web sites.

Governing Law and Jurisdiction

Arcserve controls the Sites from its offices in Eden Prairie, Minnesota, United States of America. You agree that any legal action, proceeding or other matters relating to your access to, or use of, the Information or the Sites shall be governed by U.S. federal law or the laws of the State of Minnesota. You may not access, download, use or export the Information in violation of U.S. export laws or regulations, or in violation of any applicable local laws or regulations.

If you have any questions concerning legal or other matters described above, contact Arcserve.